Congratulations Alabama Crimson Tide!

2020 National Championship Winner Alabama Crimson Tide DeVonta Smith Fantom Sport Watch Mac Jones Najee Harris Nick Saban SEC

National Championship 2020 Alabama Crimson Tide

Alabama won the National Championship against Ohio State Monday night. 52 – 24.   Not only did they win, records were set.  Were you watching?!  

Head Coach Nick Saban surpassed the legendary Hall of Fame Coach Bear Bryant with seven (7) championships for Alabama.

Wide Receiver DeVonta Smith for Alabama won the Heisman Trophy for 2020.  He recorded 1,856 yards and 23 touchdowns, with the highest points out of all three (3) of Alabama’s Heisman Trophy winners.   

Running Back Najee Harris, Alabama’s No. 1 recruit - yes, the one that hurdled Notre Dame’s Cornerback Nick McCloud seamlessly – wrapped up the season with a total of 30 touchdowns. He broke former Running Back and 2015 Heisman Trophy Winner Derrick Henry’s record of 28 touchdowns from 2015, which was then the best mark in SEC history. Now Harris is the SEC’s single-season record holder in total rushing and receiving touchdowns.

Najee finishes his college career with 57 total touchdowns overall, 46 rushing and 11 receiving.  This ties him with former Florida Gators QB Tim Tebow’s 57 touchdowns as the most in a career by any SEC player in its 88-year history.  This is one heck of an accomplishment and it will be interesting to see who drafts him in the NFL.

Here are some Najee “Hurdle” Harris Highlights: 

                We carry the limited, commemorative logo to                            mark this occasion!        

           alabama national championship 2020           alabama national championship 2020

                     Mens' Fantom Watch                       Ladies' Fantom Watch

                  Check out more styles and variations of the                   Alabama Crimson Tide Champions logo'd sport watch!

Older Post Newer Post

Leave a comment